Kansas State Firefighters Association

Log in

KSFFA Executive Board

President
Kevin Flory
president@ksffa.com

Treasurer
Dan Romine
treasurer@ksffa.com

Southeast Trustee
Ron Ewing
setrustee@ksffa.com

1st Vice President
Steve Hirsch
1stvp@ksffa.com

Secretary
Zach Golemboski
secretary@ksffa.com


Northwest Trustee
Justin Couse
nwtrustee@ksffa.com

2nd Vice President
Shane Pearson
2ndvp@ksffa.com

Northeast Trustee
Laramie McPherson
netrustee@ksffa.com

Southwest Trustee
Chris Komarek
swtrustee@ksffa.com

KSFFA Mailing Address

KSFFA
PO Box 3866
Topeka, KS 66604

KSFFA Webmaster
Mary Napier
webmaster@ksffa.com

KSFFA Webmaster - Mary Napier

KSFFA
PO Box 3866
Topeka, KS 66604

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software