Kansas State Firefighters Association

Log in


KSFFA news and announcements will be posted here.  If you have something to share, e-mail the information to Mary Napier - KSFFA Webmasterand she'll get it posted.  Unless notified, each posting will be taken down after 60 days.

To see a list of equipment or items for sale, view our sales page here.


  • 04/14/2021 8:02 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    If you are interested in hosting a fire school in 2022, email secretary@ksffa.com.  Make sure to include your contact details.

  • 02/01/2021 8:45 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The President's Message for April/May 2021 is now on our website. In this message, KSFFA president Kevin Flory addresses many issues, including:

    • KSFFA's Annual Conference
    • Regional schools and SCAFFA
    • Virtual Training options
    • and more!

    View the entire message here.

  • 01/04/2021 3:47 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Welcome to our new website - created with members in mind. We hope you will find the website easy to use with new features including news updates, event listings, and a new job page.

    We now allow members to login and... 

    • update your own profile;
    • view members only pages including KSFFA documents and legislative updates;
    • manage privacy and email settings;
    • and more.

    However, we must have your email on file in order for you to login.  Send your email or your roster with all emails to ksffawebmaster@gmail.com, so we can get you access to members only pages and benefits.

    Also, individuals and departments will get automated reminders about membership renewals that can be completed online for next year.

    If you have questions, contact KSFFA Webmaster Mary Napier.

  • 12/31/2020 3:23 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Annual fire department dues are $50.  Additional options for Firewire subscriptions and NVFC memberships are available per person. To renew:

    • Send this dues statement in Excel format to secretary@ksffa.com
    • Make checks payable to the Kansas State Firefighters Association
      Send checks to Zach Golemboski, KSFFA Secretary, 265 W. Summit Colby, KS 67701
    • Or you may pay online (login required)

    Login to the new KSFFA website to renew online.  For help, contact ksffawebmaster@gmail.com.

  • 12/29/2020 3:42 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The Kansas State Firefighters Association Auxiliary, Inc. is pleased to offer scholarships to State of Kansas Firefighters and members of their families. The application deadline is February 1.

    The Memorial fund is named for a long-time advocate of Kansas Fire service-James A. Todd.

    The scholarships available are the Academic Assistance, Firefighters Assistance and Fire Science. Those eligible for the Academic Assistance Scholarship are Kansas Firefighters (paid, part-paid or volunteer) and immediate family (spouses, children, step-children, natural and adopted grandchildren who will be attending college fullĀ­time). Those eligible for the Firefighters Assistance Scholarship are Kansas Firefighters {paid, part-paid or volunteer). Those eligible for the Fire Science Assistance Scholarship are (Fire Science students who do not have fire affiliation but who are attending college full time in the fire science classes).

    Below you will find a link to the KSFFA Auxiliary, Inc. James A. Todd Memorial Scholarship Application. Please take note that your completed application must be post marked by February 1 of the current year in order to be eligible for the coming school year. Also you must provide a copy of your school transcripts from current High school {if incoming freshman) or most current college transcripts for all college students, in order to be considered for these scholarships. In addition, you must obtain TWO (2) letters of recommendations, One must come from an executive officer of your local fire department on official letterhead (cannot be a family member or member of the State Executive board or Auxiliary board) and the other letter of recommendation must come from outside the fire department.

    Download the scholarship application here.

KSFFA Webmaster - Mary Napier

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software